2017 Event Calendar

Vendor Application Coming Soon..

2017 Event Calendar (PDF)

APRIL - MAY

  o Central Park Cravings - Central Park
Sunday, May 7
60th St (5th - Madison Ave)

o Midtown Munchies - Midtown East
Friday, May 12
 E 54th St (3rd - Lexington)

o Pop Upper East Fare - Upper East Side
Saturday, May 13
2nd Ave (72nd - 79th St.)

o Pop @ Fabulous Fifth Ave - Park Slope, BK
Sunday, May 21
5th Ave (Union St. - 3rd Ave)

o Spring Pop Fare - Upper West Side
Sunday, April 23
Columbus Ave (66th - 72nd St.)

o Chelsea Eats - Chelsea
Saturday, April 29
8th Ave (14th - 23rd St.)

o LIC Food Series - LIC QNS at Citicorp
Thursday, May 4
   Court Sq., 45th Ave (Jackson Ave - 23rd)

o East Village Pop - East Village
   Saturday, May 06
   2nd Ave (7th - 11th St.)

 

JUNE - AUGUST

o Midtown Munchies - Midtown East
Friday, June 16
 54th St (3rd - Lexington Ave)

o Pop @ Seventh Heaven Festival - Park Slope, BK
Sunday, June 18
7th Ave (1st - 6th St.)

o Midtown Munchies - Midtown East
Friday, August 11
E 52nd St. (3rd - Lexington Ave)

o Midtown Munchies - Midtown East
Friday, August 18
E 40th St. (Madison - Park Ave)

o Tasty Tuesday - Tribeca
Tuesday, August 29
Beach St. (Greenwich - Hudson)

o LIC Food Series - LIC QNS at Citicorp
Thursday, June 1
Court Sq., 45th Ave (Jackson Ave - 23rd)

o Midtown Munchies - Midtown East
   Friday, June 2
   52nd St (3rd - Lexington Ave)

o Pop Upper East Fare - Upper East Side
Saturday, June 3
   1st Ave, (68th - 72nd St.)

o East Village Pop - East Village
  Saturday, June 10
   3rd Ave, (7th - 11th St.)

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

o Pop Upper East - Upper East Side
Sunday, September 10
3rd Ave (72nd - 79th)

o Unearthly Delights - Hell’s Kitchen
Saturday, September 16
9th Ave (42nd - 50th St.)

o Chelsea Eats - Chelsea
Saturday September 23
8th Ave (14th - 23rd St.)

o Pop Up @ Washington Sq. Park - Greenwich Village
Saturday, September 2
(University - MacDougal St.)

o Astoria Ample Fare - Astoria
   Monday, September 4
    30th Ave (34th - 38th St.)

o LIC Food Series - LIC QNS at Citicorp
  Friday, September 8
  Court Sq., 45th Ave (Jackson Ave - 23rd)

 

OCTOBER - NOVEMBER

o Pop @ 92Y Fest - Upper East Side
 Sunday, October 1
    Lexington Ave (87th - 91st St)

o LIC Food Series - LIC QNS at Citicorp
  Thursday, October 5
   Court Sq., 45th Ave (Jackson Ave - 23rd)

o Midtown Munchies – Midtown East
    Friday, October 6
    E 40th St. (Madison Ave - Park Ave)

 

 

o Burgs’ Bites - Williamsburg
Monday, October 9
Bedford Ave. (3rd - 12th St.)

o Midtown Munchies - Midtown East
Friday, November 3
  52nd St (3rd Ave - Lexington Ave)